Minecraft City Champs Qualifiers

Gilbert, AZ

Harkins SanTan Village 16
2298 E Williams Field Rd
Gilbert, AZ 85296



Online Qualifiers

Fri, July 21 - Mon, July 24
7:00pm - 12:00am
Local Time


Reinforcements

COMPLETE 6 QUALIFIER GAMES TO BECOME A Phoenix Blaze REINFORCEMENT

  • Compete in challenge matches the day before the competition on a first-come, first-serve basis
  • Fill in for any theatre players unable to play during city vs city competition

CITY VS CITY
Sun, July 30, Tues, August 1, & Sun, August 6
Exact time TBD

SEMIFINAL (if your Club qualifies)
Tues, August 8 Exact time TBD

GRAND FINAL (if your Club qualifies)
Tues, August 15 Exact time TBD

Theatre Team

QUALIFY AT THE TOP OF YOUR TIER TO MAKE THE THEATRE TEAM

  • Battle live in City vs City events at the Club’s home theatre
  • Chance to compete for a City Championship
  • Awesome prizes for all players (see below)

CITY VS CITY
Mon, July 31, Wed, August 2, & Mon, August 7
Exact time TBD

SEMIFINAL (if your Club qualifies)
Wed, August 9 Exact time TBD


GRAND FINAL (if your Club qualifies)
Wed, August 16 Exact time TBD


If you make the theatre team you will be expected to play in the theatre, and your card will be charged an additional $60



BUY TICKET


ABOUT CITY CHAMPS: LEAGUE OF LEGENDS

City Champs is your chance to be part of a fierce national city versus city tournament. Compete online against players across the country to earn your spot on your City’s Club. Players who qualify will compete at their local theatre in an exciting live competition with their teammates battling alongside them at every event.





CITY CHAMPS TICKET


CITY CHAMPS TICKET TICKET PURCHASE INCLUDES:

  • Admission to play in the City Champs Online Qualifier
  • Chance to qualify for the theatre team

IF YOU QUALIFY FOR THE THEATRE TEAM TICKET PURCHASE INCLUDES:

  • Three city vs city events
  • Up to two additional events if your Club makes the Semifinal and Grand Final
  • Chance to compete for a City Championship Trophy and Jacket
  • RP prizes for the top four City Clubs
  • Mystery Icon and 10 win IP boost for all participants
  • Official Club Jersey

Qualifier Fee: $60

(Your card will only be charged an additional $60 if you make the theatre team)


Buy Ticket